Not only are there 70 some golf Courses within easy drive from Milwaukee, but also the State of Wisconsin features over 500 public and private golf courses!!

 

Golf course links, most of which we have played, starting with my favorites!!

 

The Legend at Brandybrook, Wales WI www.thelegendclubs.com

Big Fish, Hayward WI            www.bigfish.com

Bristlecone Golf Club Hartland WI www.thelegendatbristlecone.com

Broadlands Golf Club North Prairie WI www.broadlandsgolfclub.com

Blackwolf Run  www.destinationkohler.com

Erin Hills, Erin WI   www.erinhills.com

Fairways of Woodside Sussex Wi www.fairwaysofwoodside.com

Ironwood Golf Course  

Morningstar Golfers Club

Muskego Lakes CC Muskego WI www.muskegolakes.com

Merrill Hills Golf Club, Waukesha WI-now the Legend clubs www.thelegendatmerrillhills.com

Silverspring Golf Course Meno Falls WI www.silverspringgolf.com

The Legend at Bergamont Oregon Wi www.thelegendatbergamont.com

Tagalong Golf Course Birchwood Wi   www.tagalonggolf.com

Turtleback Golf Course Rice Lake WI 

Western Lakes Golf Course, Pewaukee WI www.westernlakes.com

Whistling Straits (the Irish Course) www.destinationkohler.com

Rock River Hills Horicon Wi www.rockriverhills.com 

Lake Arrowhead Golf Course, Nekoosa Wi www.lakearrowheadgolf.com

 Telemark Golf Course Cable WI  www.telemarkgolf.com

Timberstone Golf Course Iron Mountain MI www.timberstonegolf.com

Brainerd Golf Trail:

 Pines GrandView Lodge Nisswa MN www.grandviewlodge.com

 The Classic at Maddens Nisswa MN www.maddens.com

 Deacon's Lodge, Breezy Point MN www.grandviewlodge.com

 Valley View Golf, Belle Plaine MN www.vvgolf.com

And tour my new Favorite course:

 http://www.nrttourbuilder.com/showflnotour.php?tour=NRT1400.012808